Sort:  

@lenasveganliving you are someone who plays with her food and makes it super fun! You're a great inspiration of this! ;) <3

Thank you so much, I am honored to be an inspiration right next to you my Dear. You wrote it so well and so truth about the disconnection and about being forced eating fast. I am a lot older than you, but I went through the same thing especially in school. But thank to my grandmother who had garden and let me help her in the kitchen since I was four years old, I did not lost the connection completely 🌸💖🌸

Oh thank you! 🤗 I think it's a travesty what we have done to out food habits but you have an amazing blog with great inspiration that everyone should be able to see 😘

I love that you've been in the kitchen since 4, must be why you are such a superstar there now! I love your food, looks to me like you are very attached and connected to it! 🤗

Oh wow, that is a huge compliment my Dear..........although, I got more connected since I am vegan. If I wasn't, I would never do what I do with food now, even though I was always good cook.Prior to that, I did not enjoy playing with food the way I do now. I was only doing it because I had to. But I am sure you can relate to that 🌸💖🌸

Yes, I completely understand that. Being vegan has made me more creative and attentive. It's completely changed my relationship with food which I think makes what I create taste much better :) XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49