An Amazing Beer Made Gluten Free

in #steemit-health7 years ago

gluten-free

Being gluten free is troublesome sometimes. Especially when it comes down to alcohol. I am not a binge drinker, but every once in awhile I get a craving for some good ole craft beer. It is not one of those things where I can just go to the store and grab anything. Almost all alcohol is expensive for people that are stuck in a Celiac gluten free diet. I was a big fan of wheat beers back in the young and dumb days. It's been very hard to find a beer that doesn't taste horrible. Since I've been old enough I've stuck to drinking ciders. A lot of them are good and I would recommend quite a few.

i-greens-gluten-free-family

Last weekend I went to a local Brewery and they had one of the best beers I have ever tasted. It is called Green's Gluten Free Belgium Beer. It is made with millet, rice, buckwheat, sorghum, hops, yeast, and water. They have several flavors of beer. It will be a new gluten free beer that I will add to my list of consuming. It costs 7 USD a bottle. They claim it is okay for vegetarians and vegans to consume. I would recommend it to all of my beer connoisseurs. Try it out! Here is the link to their website:
http://www.merchantduvin.com/brew-greens-gluten-free.php

facebook profile 8

As always peace and love, Jwiggly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jwiggly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42