You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Your Cake and Eat it Too! Helpful, Easy Ways To Implement Dietary Change Without Sacrifice! ❤️

With this post, anyone should be able to transition their diet and live in a healthier way. You've got some amazing tips and lessons learned in here- seriously good stuff!! And your food looks so delicious! Yeahhhh!

Sort:  

Thanks @jaymorebeet! I am trying to spend more time inspiring on this subject with all of the interest people are expressing! I went through hell when it came to changing my diet so I hope by sharing my experience, more people will feel they can do it too! <3 Of course I am still learning and have no idea how to make a unicorn cake like you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51