A big "Thank You" to Steemit-Health!

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I got the message that I won the daily payout. It is the largest payout I have received since joining steemit in May of this year. I have been participating in Steemit-Health daily tasks since joining. I have been loving it and look forward to the posts each day.

All you newbies who want to make your wallet grow while learning steemit and growing your followers, please do the daily tasks that they put out each day. They have four different tasks, and it takes just minutes each day to complete. and each task is beneficial for all of us. It has helped me look at my eating habits, and to focus on daily resolution and what are we thankful for. We all have so much to be thankful for.

I have to say the one minute meditation is not something I used to do prior but feel better each day by doing it. It helps to stop the fast pace of our individual life styles for at least one minute each day.

Here is the reward amount I received yesterday. Since voting power has gone up for everyone this was a welcome surprise.

Thank you @Steemit-Health!

Sort:  

Congratulations! It seem it's a good way to motivate myself for the health project haha. Thanks!

Yes it does, thanks for the comment.

That is great news - keep it up and all the best

I will, I am enjoying this.

Great - see you in the future on Steemit

congrats on winning the startrek test. I up voted your last 5 posts. cheers.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65