Sort:  

Nope, didn't do it.

baaahhh.. ;)

Bears don't say baaahhh. They roar. I think you have some identity issues which you need to sort out.
Really, I'm not joking. You have to decide if you are a sheep or a bear.

I have decided.. and I am a trans-species animal. If you disagree with that you will go to jail!

Ok, can't argue with that (or I'll go to jail).

Should consider it, why not? It is an amazing thing for your mind and body. It isnt for anyone else but you. You spent more time posting here than you would have spent meditating.

"You spent more time posting here than you would have spent meditating." (Do I detect a little tension or agitation in that sentence? :) )

And? I really don't get your point.

Do you think that my posts here are stressful for me? There's more than one way of relaxing, you know.

No tension or agitation. I love you either way.

:)

"No tension or agitation"
That was just a little bit of a joke.

I got it..Thanks for the plug BTW. It would have come in handy if i posted more i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38