You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 30) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM

in #steemit-health7 years ago

I am thankful for eyes - I know that sounds strange... maybe not so strange from me... but I do feel thankful for our eyes as a species. We could have gotten like spider eyes or weird snail eyes that just sorta poke out of our foreheads. I think we got lucky in the circular meat nuggets department.... that is all I am saying. I like drawing eyes and I am thankful for them. They tend to tell me a lot.

Sort:  

I never thought of eyes as meat... not sure how I feel about that lol

It's all meat- Except for that one thing.

The peg leg?😂

LOL - I forgot about this comment. So I just saw your comment in my replies and the tittle of the post-- and I thought your answer to the "What Are You Thankful For Today?" was me peg leg for a second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38