You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A User's Guide to the Different Steem Keys or Passwords

in #steemit-guides6 years ago

I generally go to the FAQ section first. It would be great if there was an FAQ section on keys, with links to all the great posts like this one for answering those questions. It seems simple once you know where to look, but at first, it is not so clear. I had to search for "How to create new keys" to find this post. It may be somewhere else, but the FAQ seems like a great place. If it is already there, maybe it should be more obvious - because I was looking for it and missed it.

Sort:  

For instance, here is a link to the FAQ section where I would be great to have an article on how to create them and all the fun bits about changing them, the effect of changing them, etc.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#How_can_I_keep_my_Steem_account_secure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85