Sort:  

Great post

Another security guy here🤓.

I like that we can use the posting key. More people need to know about this one

Your password should always be sensible and unique💡

literally I'm mesmerized by your article
You bring out some great stuff out of your sharf mind that no one does!!
Its need great dedication and great IQ power
Keep steeming
God bless you

Thanks Jerry! New to Steemit and you have been a great help! Thank you! 😀

yup.. its good to have each others backs when it comes to security! Way too much to deal with for one brain!

I'm guessing if you saw Jerry's Twitter messages you will be in triple digits of unread DM's! ;-)

I do not check Twitter would you comment here please?

follow me please i did it thanks alot!!....

good work

Do you have a twitter account?

I thought you may know one thing, which i can not find out for myself. Been looking here and there for quite some time. No luck.

Q:
What is the exact formula of the algorithm, at which the voting power is rebuilding up again (vs time), after it has been reduced by upvoting?
Is it up +20% per day from any given moment? Which would then be like this - after 100 upvotes ( in short time) power is down to 13,26% (1*0.98^100), and to rebuilcd this up to 100% it would take 266 hours, or 11 days. Is this how it goes? Or my understanding is wrong.? Where? And where i could find described this rebuilding algorithm in detail?

follow me please i did it thanks alot!!....
good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51