You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABC's of Steemit -- C

in #steemit-guides7 years ago

Hahahah, yes, it will reach Z, eventually. I took a few days off and haven't posted much fiction. This post has a small piece that will be part of my next published novel, but I'm working on a few short pieces for Steemit. Probably start posting fiction pieces daily again tomorrow and then the plan is to do one a day for the rest of the year (sundays excluded since they are my day off work of all kinds).

Sort:  

Wow! That's a lot, don't you think?

Obviously I know that you will achieve it. Definitely the word loves you while the language treats you like one of your favorite babies; that is admirable.

I would like to do something similar once, but to be honest, I don't have as much quality as yours and sometimes my work fades.

From you I'm learning a lot, I think I'll never finish thanking so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38