You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABC's of Steemit -- C

Now that I've read your chapter I want to read more...
It's quite disheartening when you think you've written something that people will like or in my case laugh at but then no one sees it :( I will keep trying and hope that more will follow eventually :)

Sort:  

I think writing and then publishing things is one of the scariest things I ever do. It is crazy how nervous I feel when I ask a friend or family member to read something I have written. I think the things we do are often much better than we imagine. Keep up the great work--and I appreciate the kind words.

You're welcome - lol you only need to write ABC and people will follow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49