Sort:  

Haha! I love this comment. The whitepaper is awesome though. It's my bible., after maybe this.

What Dan Larimer is saying on the link I've just provided is one of the most profound thing I've ever heard if not the most and I can see Steemit might have the possibility to fulfill Dan's vision of a much better world and maybe even beyond that!

People tend to know everything in whatever they used or purchased , they always agree to FAQ .
I hope no satanist agreement in there ,
Sell your soul to hell .please tick if you

Yes im agree .

Ps# i always agree to whatever in long read trust me :p

Hoooooray! Saves me a lot of time researching. This really is the biggest and best guide so far going to be copying this link to quite a few people instead of answering questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54