You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Important to Steemit’s Longevity? - Inspiried by @anyx ‘Tragedy of The Commons’

@hisnameisolllie You ask what we can give new users a vested intereste? I say what STEEMIT does at sign up is good already, and with the help of Dolphins and Whales up voting minnows that participate in the STEEMIT community by commenting, reply and blogging. We have to spread "the STEEM LOVE" to every minnow possible. For me, if you comment on my article that generally gets a reply with an up vote for the commentator. And I try to up vote those that up vote me as much as possible. As my votes grow, I select maybe the early ones or something, but the point is I give back and if we all did that....then we would have nothing to worry about, I guarantee it.
I think that everyone eventually will find a spot of their choosing in the STEEMIT OCEAN.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43