You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @roadscape what is going on, where is my steem transaction already??

in #steemit-failure6 years ago

First of . You have accrpted the risk of using tx with sltcoins anonymously ftom day one...
So if you sent any amount of coins through blockchain then thete is only 2 options here... black or white... recieved or lost.... jo third option... it is not like a bank...you ask and bank will reply bcz here in steemit they do not know as they can not do anything for such delama.
I lost sone coins b4 by the same case ... no one could help me.
So in next yime fivide your eggs into 4 portions and send them one by one

Sort:  

Thanks. I do admit I was in error doing a Tx during the outage. Voting was working and I thought it was fixed. I should have known because the blocktrades steem was in maintenance. I guess I just wanted to push the limits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74