You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summarization of my Steemit Experience the last 5 months

Dont worry it wasnt boring)) moreover, not so often it happens to me to read an article attentively from the beffining till the end. Let me share some of my thoughts which appeared during reading ur text:

  1. I wish I could have my English skills similar to yours. (I havnt practice it for ages and nobody can correct me as Im surrounded by spanish people only who inspired to study Spanish=)
  2. It would be great if steemit had a curator for every newcomer. As basic information abt platform and rules are not in one place I feel myself frustrated.
  3. You did a great job dedicating hours to study these all and to improve your skills. It really motivate. Thank you for sharing. I follow u)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38