You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorable last year as an Engineering Student : As sweet as Honey, as pure as Gold.

Oh Jassenn, you too are as pure as honey and sweet as gold. Congratulations on all your wins and successes this year. I love you little brother. Now go and take care of your key immediately like Jerry said in his comment (How the hell did he notice that anyway? Who takes the time to read people's wallets? LOL)

Such a good news post. I love seeing good news from you since our friendship began. So proud of you man. GOOD JOB! Keep it up.

Best to you and your family.

Sort:  

So lovely brother! You always made me inspire even the darkest part. Thanks for that buddy! I appreciate your help and the love.

Yeah, I really wondered where I sent the memo. I checked on my wallet but I couldn't find my password as a memo. But after seeing Jerry's comment, I immediately changed my password and saved it offline.

Thank you! I appreciate it bro!

Love you!

All's well, that ends well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63