Passing Of PowerPlant Design 1 to our Instructor

in #steemit-engineering7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170930_111528.jpg


Hello Steemians I just want to share my output for our PowerPlant Design No. 1


Among the students taking up the Power Plant subject so far I am the only student don't use any ellipse template to draw the curves of the motor and don't use the method of Tracing the work with others finished work or in bisaya term "Paluta". I am proud to present to you my work :) .

My method of drawing

The method I use to draw my power plant design no. 1 is the method of making cells out of the guide drawing.


I divide the picture of our design drawing into cells by making vertical lines and horizontal lines. This is the only thing I used because i think this is possible to make my drawing looks similar to the guide drawing. Eventhough my guide drawing is not exactly the same to my design I manage to meet all the required number of heaters and motors.

IMG_20170930_111910.jpg

In manila paper, this is where our first sketch of our drawing to be drawn. This is where I draw my drawing first and use my freehand to do the curved and many others. I really hope you appreciate my effort eventhough I draw this without ellipse template but somehow I do it closely :)

IMG_20170930_111434.jpg

This is the tracing paper 24x36 inches. This is where I trace my drawing from manila paper. This is a requirement to have your drawing to be blue print.

IMG_20170930_111528.jpg

This is the blueprint. It cost 30php (closely to 1SBD) to blueprint my drawing from tracing paper. In this drawing a machine is used to make this copy. At first after I get it. It is very strong odor like it really stinks to your nose because of the odor.

IMG_20170930_111629.jpg

These are my classmates taking up the course of BSME this includes @philiparniebinag @rejsonz @mikekenlytungal @cristianaribal @leizel @ergiegonzaga and others are not steemians yet because they think it is a scam.

IMG_20170930_073238.jpg

Thanks for passing by.

Love,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Keep steeming mate. We'll graduate together.

Wow Mate, I am so happy that we will work together so that we can make it mate. I also appreciate your drawing coz it is not paluta mode.

Congratulations @jaderpogi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Enjoy steeming mate

hi mate you too enjoy steeming here and thanks for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72