You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PVC Pipe Bending

Hey this is cool, I hadn't really thought about heating PVC to bend it before but of course that would work and you could make all kinds of things this way without having to buy a ton of different shaped pipes to begin with.

I want to clarify something - these pictures are your own photos right? And you bent these pipes? I believe this is the case from some things you said in the post and if that is true, I think you should mention somewhere that the photography/images are your own. I think it adds a lot of value to the post.

Great job writing this up, I am happy you found me and thanks for sharing! Following you now :)

Sort:  

I would take your tips and I Will do that in my next post. Thankyou for following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57