Don't be scared to fail!

in #steemit-edecation7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180129_202653_739.JPG

You know its always easy to think out a business idea or plan. it's always very easy to concoct good plans and strategies to start your business and drive it to the best pace you hope for it. But the truth is the success of the business is not always how much plan you make or how much thinking you put on, trust me. I must say planing a new business is the easiest thing, but executing the said business plan and idea is damn!

Screenshot_20180129-200130.png

There's no such thing as failure, it's just that we tend to quit easily and quick! When I was much younger as a kid, the idea of failing was incredibly frightening. I don’t recall hearing anyone say anything good and positive about that frightening word. Failing was something and everything to be avoided at all costs and course. But trust me I've come to the conclusion that the thought of failure kills dreams from the inception and it could also be a very big source of motivation! Nobody wants to fail, so you take deliberate actions to win everyday. It depends on what you take it to be!

Most times when you plan a business it doesn't really work out as planned, due to Unforseen circumstances. It automatically kills your morale and you lose hope. That's the fair of failure. And each day, you say to yourself "I shouldn't have done this business" "I should have done it in a better way! " but those that are actually successful are those that has been able to move from one failure to the other without losing enthusiasm! Do you agree with this? Well I do!

At some point in life you are bound to stumble but always remember this "You will at some point fall, and when you do, I want you to remember this There is no such thing as failure; failure is just life trying to move us in another direction ” and we need to stand up and win.

Personally I've done lots of business but It didn't work out However, I didnt fail! life only brought me to another direction to do things better!

IMG_20180129_204407_342.JPG

Whenever the thought of failure comes on board on your mind just smile! Why smile? Because it took so long to come,because you knew it it will come, because you've been expecting it! And it's finally here! Because you know you can beat the evil thoughts, how? Focus your mind on the mile Stones, focus your mind on the abstract and future success of your business, you know it will definitely happen. DREAM IT, DO IT! Don't Stop! when I started my recycling business things were so tough, one afternoon I went into my processing Hub and I cried profusely, now that's the fear of failure. Lol. But I kept my eyes on the future. I dreamt it, I did it!

IMG_20180129_205625_793.JPG

The secret to overcome failure, is very simple! Win everyday. Set little and realistic mile Stones for each day, make sure you win them each day. Make sure you achieve them each day, be consistent!

Win every day! Failure will always come expect it! Embrace it. Because you know it will come, you'll be ready to punch it in the face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58