Signs of life

in #steemit-deutsch2 years ago

(German Text Below)

I have now completed my next move, or rather I am still in the middle of it. It's all so stressful and exhausting, I don't even get to stream properly yet and hope the whole thing will slowly settle down again.

I have a few projects that I would like to start, I have created my first postcards and had them printed. The first few are already in circulation, which makes me very happy.

If I can arrange it, I'll try to do an event in the stream once a month and raffle them off. But also to offer them for a small fee.

I also want to start with traditional drawing again and make it public, in the stream or for others to give away or something like that. But first I have to practise drawing again and so on.

I am happy if you continue to accompany me on my way.


Lebenszeichen

Ich habe nun meinen nächsten Umzug hinter mich gebracht , beziehungsweise bin ich noch mitten drin. Es ist alles so stressig und anstrengend, ich komme noch nicht mal richtig zum Streamen und hoffe das ganze Pendelt sich langsam wieder ein.

Ich habe ein paar Projekte die ich dann starten möchte, ich habe erste eigene Postkarten erstellt und Drucken lassen. Die ersten paar sind auch schon im Umlauf und das freut mich sehr.

Wenn ich es einrichten kann versuche ich im Stream einmal im Monat ein Event zu machen und diese zu verlosen. Aber auch diese für ein kleinen Obulus anzubieten.

Auch möchte ich wieder mit Traditionellem Zeichenn beginnen und dies dann auch öffentlich machen, im Stream oder auch für andere zum Verschenken oder ähnliches. Aber erstmal muss ich wieder zeichnen üben und so.

Ich freue mich wenn ihr mich auf meinem Weg weiter begleitet.

Sort:  

Alles klar .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49