The Space Fairies/ Die Weltraumfeen

in #steemit-deutsch2 years ago

German attached below
https://steemit.com/steemit-deutsch/@todesfee/the-space-fairies-die-weltraumfeen

Good morning dear people, at this point I would like to talk about the creation of the space fairies.

They didn't just come about on a whim, I started streaming on Twitch. There I can interact with nice people from time to time and enjoy the conversations. Often it's the loneliness that robs me of the strength and energy to keep moving forward.

The space fairy was drawn by RiaStarchild, it was a commission from me to her and I was completely satisfied. She created each of the four drawings for me. Among them is our server icon, it is simple and not too complicated for the small symbols.

I'm still working on the space fairies, even though I'm not the fastest, I'm always happy about any support. You can find me not only on Twitch but also on my own Discord server. I also offer friends and supporters to join the space fairies.
I wish everyone another wonderful day.
Wing.png
Guten Morgen ihr lieben Menschen, an dieser Stelle möchte ich auf die Entstehung der Weltraumfeen eingehen.

Sie entstanden nicht nur aus einer Laune der Natur heraus, ich habe mit dem Streamen über Twitch angefangen. Dort kann ich ab und an mit netten Menschen interagieren und erfreue mich an den Gesprächen. Oft ist es nämlich doch ein Stück die Einsamkeit die mir die Kraft und Energie raubt weiter voran zu schreiten.

Gezeichnet wurde die Weltraumfee von RiaStarchild, es war eine Auftragsarbeit von mir an sie und ich war vollauf zufrieden. Jeder der vier Zeichnungen hat sie für mich erstellt. Darunter auch unser Server Icon, er ist simple und nicht zu kompliziert für die kleinen Symbole.
https://riastarchild.de

An den Weltraumfeen arbeite ich weiter, auch wenn ich nicht die schnellste bin, freue ich mich immer über jede Unterstützung. Dafür kann man mich nicht nur auf Twitch aufsuchen sondern auch auf meinem eigenem Discord Sever. Ich biete Freunden und Unterstützern auch an, sich zu den Weltraumfeen zu gesellen.
https://discord.gg/9gsF5MbaNC

Ich wünsche allen noch einen wunderschönen Tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71