Picking a Winner of "BONG GIVE AWAY CONTEST"

in #steemit-contest8 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steemit-contest/@wojooo/hit-s-from-the-bong-introduce-my-little-shop-and-contest

At this post, we do not reach required 50+ votes, but I decided to make this event end :)
Let's start the drawing by random.org
we have 22 person upvoting that post, put them to the drawing machine and start :)

@pharesim
@pavel-tyh
@thedashguy
@jparty
@azaan
@jackkang
@zhuvazhuva
@eduardf
@dmacshady
@artific
@calaber24p
@desmonid
@qonq99
@clonewarz
@bahar
@yoganarchista
@taker
@nigmat
@mrweed
@kalimor
@belgorogdmitriy
@tikal

It the first I put their nick names of the users upvoting last post to the https://www.random.org/lists/ at 12:15:10s CET

At 12:15:20s CET we have a winner, congratulations !

@pharesim please leave a commentary with prefer way to contact with You, to talk about shipping brand new Bowl :) Congratulations !!

I have some stuff for giveaway's, follow me and look at my post's in near future.

HAVE A BEAUTYFUL DAY EVERYONE !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46