Sort:  

All I see is up and up ? Right ?

:D only if you are looking in the mirror like me, but reversal we shall see.

patience is most of what we need (a little dev work and marketing too.)

lol where did you find that pic

Haha just a photoshop job :) , if you meant dan's pic, on google image xD

I hope my vote doesn't earn any downvotes... but it just added 5 bucks... how cool is that.

followback

Maybe some gamification will help! See what @steemdoubler is doing!

more social is what I want to see.

tehporP eht hpesoJ uoy knaht

yes the team is working hard.

I like your optimism :) It is the best way to look at life!

it's not exactly optimism, it's a forecast based on facts.

det är bästa thank

The best is still to come.

hahaha Thats the spirit, reversal of furtune lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79