Steemit Cartoon : Extreme Steps for a Good UpvotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

00CoverPage.jpg

I am a fast learner. I learnt that if you cannot get the attention of the whales and you continuously get ignored, you got to take good measures in your own hands. I also like the word 'documenting', it shows you that it is an ongoing process of collecting documents for a good post. Its an occupational disease, we like to create new stuff.

I started looking around for inspiration, I saw @sweetsssj posts, she does travel and food, but I don't. The travel part is a good idea. Anyway, I am not half as cute as her, so I got to carve my niche.

I took the latest travel brochure, look for somewhere exotic, somewhere dangerous....

01SteemitCartoon.jpg

So, my plan was to scale the highest peak on earth, get into some ugly wrestling match with the local animals, the uglier the better and try to uncover some myth, like the Yeti!

I was successful. The entire process was properly documented above in my comic diary. Now is time to post...wish me luck.

...many centuries later, plan didn't work!


sireh.jpg

This is me after recovery from the documenting of post ordeal


Paywithsteem

Sort:  

Hang in there, bro! Is the yeti on Steemit? Just wondering.

Its lurking in there somewhere.

Wow! Totally love your cartoon! I will be following you... Like the yellow man from digi... Hahaha... Ask @zord189 and @howtostartablog, they have been followed by the yellow man... Hahahaha...

Yellow man...hmn...what is his name?

It is very good :0)

Tq sir...i like the attention. Makes me feel appreciated for my work.

haha. keep it coming dude. Your depiction of yourself is awesome! You make a great cartoon character XD

Haha....thanks bro... steem on....

Awesome comictography of our life in steemit

Thak you buddy... :)

somewhere exotic + dangerous = epic travel but deadly, based on your illustration. lol. i had fun checking out your steemit cartoon. such a talent.

Dont try if u dont have bodyguard...its dangerous

i don't and will never have one so i won't dare to try. hahaha

Yeti however is quite friendly

it is! camera shy? definitely not. that peace sign from yeti. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81