Illustration: Portal House Fan Art

in #steemit-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

This is basically just going to be one big shout-out to my cool pal @corinneiskorean, who you should all go follow here on Steemit and on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Line Webtoon, etc. (all under the same username, because her brand is strong).

She's got a webcomic in development about three struggling millennials who move into a house that turns out to have a bunch of portals to different dimensions. Hijinks ensue.

I decided to do some fanart for her characters. From top to bottom, it's Sadie, Tristan, and Harper. I've read scripts for this comic and have seen some concept art. It's such a fun idea and really funny, too — I really wish I could be friend with all the characters in real life lol. I can't wait until it launches!

portal house fanbruary.jpg

Sort:  

ahhhhhhhhh still cant believe u drew this :O also lol i also can't wait until its launched, wonder when that will be....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56