You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuable Reminders for Maintaining Mental Health on Steemit

Good tips kevin, Ive been trying to make a post a day and although Im not feeling the burnout at the moment I definitely will once my work load starts picking up. I don't know about the sun idea though that means I would actually have to like..... leave my room 0.0....... lol jk.

Sort:  

Man you're definitely on fire. Keep up the momentum while you're certain about what you wanna write for the comunity. Acing it so far! Give me an early notice whenever you have something new up.. you know.. early bird offer :D

haha thanks man, ill throw you a heads up on rocketchat before im going to post something. Ill probably post something tonight. Not sure when I get around to it. Its about how I ran a $10,000 mining operation in my small bedroom.

Wow good timing brother. My next post will be something to do with the bedroom (not naughty stuff). Maybe I should wait til you release it then we'll have the bedroom word seeded on steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54