Sort:  

I always enjoy to find a message from you even if it is to say I can't come. Furthermore, it makes me really happy to read your enthusiasm and that you are willing to join!

Hope to see you at the next 1 on 1 or maybe in between at the next #steemit-austria monthly meetup, anyway I wish you the best in what you are doing and your studies. I'll be glad to celebrate when this busy period will be over and you'll be more relax.

By the way congrats for the results of the action with the animal shelter. I didnt followed before to see the results with the post of @mammasitta, I'll try to participate for a next action like this, it is really lovely! =)

yeah I hope too see you too ;)
I am pretty sure that I will be on the next monthly meetup :)

Indeed it was a really cool idea from @coneptgarage and @mammasitta and I gladly joined him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44