I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #tbt Day 1 - Halloween Party.

in #steemit-austria7 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry and I nominate @rasec09

IMG_20180217_190822974_HDR.jpg

Esta foto es de hace 15 años cuando tenía 7 años, era Halloween, estaba con algunos primos y amigos, la mayoría disfrazados como puedes ver, yo soy el chico con la bolsa roja a la izquierda, e incluso mi madre estaba allí, ¡gran recuerdo!

This picture is from 15 years ago when I was 7 years old, it was Halloween, I was with some cousins and friends, most of them in disguise as you can see, I am the boy with the red bag to the left, and even my mom was there, great memory!!

I thank you @mammasitta and @massivevibration for this initiative that removed some happy memories.

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge
/ #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags.

Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48