I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 3 - Funny faces

This is my second entry and I nominate @maleudi

A beautiful morning in which I am with my father and my older sisters who reflect a great joy because we went for a walk to eat ice cream. This is what my mother told me when I asked by the photo, she remembers it very well although it's been almost 37 years because she was the one who took the picture.

rps20180215_114650.jpg

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags

Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66