I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 1 - Funny faces

This is my first entry and I nominate @veronicasmb

This is my mom and me when I was only 10 months old. I confess that I was happy when I saw it again a pair of years ago because I thought I was lost it but that I was in the trunk of memories. And now it is one of my most precious treasures.

rps20180214_173346.jpg

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags

Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69