You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vienna Steemit Meetup March 11 GMT 12.00/ Wiener Steemit Stammtisch am 11. März um 13.00 Uhr

in #steemit-austria7 years ago (edited)

Oh my friend, you can't imagine how happy I am to read you'll join us in Vienna after 30 years not coming here! I am also really appreciative that the pictures shared motivated you to come around. It is some years now that I am exchanging with notably @wolfgangsieberth and @manncpt about the issues of partcipation in a non-formal group and in our researches specially in the education frame. We get the idea, that it could help a lot of people to join such non-formal-education activities while reducing social anxiety and also giving a contact and a possibility to connect in a time in which all communication is mostly virtual. I though showing the diversity of participants can effectively encourage people shy and introvert such as me to open up by discovering real and friendly people.

I am looking forward to see you soon, so much to share with you! All the best, Jean =)

Sort:  

I well understand you, as I am living alone and except my work I seldom meet people outside. I am happy with myself and need to go out this time, as the Munich meetups gave me such a great feeling I know that it is worth every effort to go and change the world. See you my friend!

I am so happy to continue this little path outside, meeting you again! Even more happy because, by your sharing, I am confident. It is maybe only the beginning of a long travel towards a lot of joy all together, but I am glad that you decided that we will see each other soon again my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33