Please help me to introduce new members to the steemit community say welcome to @bialbo

in #steemit-austria6 years ago

Dear steemians,

For the sixth time, I would like to introduce a special person that I wish you'll welcome on the steemit community :)

After presenting @wolfgangsieberth, @carinalopes and starting to share our work at @globalschool, my friend @cajila and the Global school old timer participant @noemi0806 who became mentor and cc contributor, my friend the famous poetry slam artist @jonas.scheiner and now @bialbo decided to join our lovely community on steemit.


Credit: Thierry Graziani (facebook profile)

Joining from the city of Metz in France, Thierry is one of the initiator of solidarity world, where he is working on a lot of very interesting social projects. His main activity is related to the SolidarityWorld collective.


From the very beginning, Thierry is also one of the contributor and mentor at the @globalschool. In which he particularly helped in coordination, planning, supervising and mentoring solidarityworld contributors and participants as well as notably to write a lot of concepts and helped won various awards.

Passionated by people, I feel lucky I have been crossing his path when he decided to cooperate with me in early 2009, when I was working as CIO at Prospective Internationale. From that time, I am in love with Thierry and his dedication. I love to meet him, cooperate with him and having his trust and empowerment means a lot.

Thierry and me always tried to create an ecosystem such as utopian to support the solidarity world. I am faithful, steemit is the opportunity I was dreaming about to accomplish such cooperation and valorize his work, commitment, entrepreneurship and creativity!

Credit: Thierry Graziani (facebook profile)
You are interested in developing participatory technologies and @innovations? You loved @globalschool and other social ideas I shared with you that Thierry have been committing to?? Then you should probably follow and support him. He is a wonderful person. And I am sure he is sharing a lot in common interests with us and you’ll probably find a lot of things to exchange with him!

Currently, he is planning learning english and do his best to use google translate to start cooperating with us on steemit. He will write about his past and future activities, struggles and adventures and on everything that surrounds him and every significative experience that he is living. He might as well share his projects once in a while and maybe he will share his experience about the Global School project, @innovations and @solidarity in which he is contributing. :)

Hope he will also find the time to cooperate together to develop the @globalschool, @frameworks and other social ideas such as @ideamachine, @inyoursteem and @ccommons.art!

If it is not by me or, @alexandravart, @manncpt, the @GlobalSchool or @ccommons.art and friends, I am sure you'll hear or read about him anyway!

I think I could write a lot about him and the amazing journey he is going through, however, I'll try to let him share himself his own story and just be the messenger! :-)

Call to action


https://steemit.com/@bialbo
He did not write a post yet, so, follow him, reply to this article to welcome him and resteem!
NB: I will transfer any rewards that this post makes to his account so if you upvote this post, the rewards are his too!!

Thank you everyone and especially to @lizanomadsoul for her inspirational post and support which is motivating! Let's show @bialbo what Steemit is all about by giving him a warm, steemian welcome.

with a lot of love,
Jean


This article is part of a free resources library created and supported by @globalschool & @ccommons.art and friends, find the template of this article on google drive.

Sort:  

Welcome Thierry!

Welcome/Bienvenue Thierry!

Welcome to the #community @bialbo, we are looking forward to your #introduceyourself post! :)

Welcome to the blockchain blogger community @bialbo! :)

Bienvenue chez Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98