I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 1 - Having fun in the car

I accept the challenge of @mammasitta and @massivevibration. And I thank my mom @bermudezloida for her nomination and my dad @sotilojoser. This is my first entry and I nominate @annabellebatho

20180221_170547.jpg

I think that since I was little I like cars and the same thing still happens to me, hahaha.

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags
Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56