The old photo

in #steemit-austria7 years ago

me_little_krasn.JPG

This is a photo for the @mammasitta contest. I nominate @alexmove
Me with my mommy, daddy, grandfather, grandmother and our beloved doggy!

Conditions of the competition:

Copy/Paste those simple rules and get started. One picture is enough

Sort:  

I nominate @alexmove

Hm... I see my name account.

One of the conditions of the competition is to nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going.

Отличное фото. Интересно видеть этих людей на фотографии, которые часто упоминались в семейных историях.

Great photo. It's interesting to see these people in the photos, which are often mentioned in family histories.

Да, фото классное!

Разместил и я фотографию.

Да, твое фото замечательное!

Ира, Наташа похожа на твою маму. Да?

Ага, это заметили все те, кто знал мою маму и знает Наташу)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67