You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemit-Austria Bookchallenge - Day 2 / Sylvia Plath- The Belle Jar [EN/DE]

in #steemit-austria6 years ago

I'm not so sure my library will say much about who I am (or maybe it does) because I have quite a large collection of books but I just don't seem to get around to actually reading any of them. I will use some for reference, but even that is becoming scarce because it is so much easier to search for stuff on the Internet. So what would my collection say about me? That I am interested in a wide variety of topics and that I can't throw anything out?

Sort:  

Maybe you just like the smell of the paper and some magic vibrations from the printed text you will and could never find on the internet!???!? 🙄😁😉
I would say you are collecting anything and hold on to a lot of other things in your home. Maybe you never let go of anything you value....I am sure you are a loyal person for any of your true friends

Yes, that sounds a lot like me. The problem is that almost everything has some value. Just yesterday, I took 2 old office chairs (one had broken mechanism and the other had worn upholstery) and made one good chair out of the two chairs. Most people would have thrown both chairs away.

I would say that I am quite loyal to people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64