Bye Vienna :-(

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Unfortunately, this entry will be my last in this account because the time has come when we have to say goodbye,return to your duties and everyday life. Therefore, I would like to introduce you to four weeks of my work in numbers and share my personal and professional goals with you.I would also like to thank you for being with me all this time,behind support,behind providing useful advice,behind reading my posts and behind yours comments.It is thanks to you that everything I did in the past four weeks has made sense but I would like to thank you most @jnmarteau , @manncpt , @lizanomadsoul , @alexandravart, @wolfgangsieberth , organizations @generationeuropa , @globalschool and austraining organization for thier effort put in working with our group and the actions they have made to get steem power for this account and behind the opportunity to be here in this beautiful city.

And now, as I wrote above, I will briefly introduce to you in numbers the 4 beautiful weeks spent with you here on Steemit:

articles + 12
followers + 117
sp + 4.856
spd +496.942
steem 0
steem dollars + 4.142
c.a reward + 1.10
votes total + 175
votes per article + 14.58

Personal goals and goals of the work

My personal goals before coming to Vienna were simple mainly learn Englishand improve your photographic skills but when I came here it turned out to be more difficult than I expected.The language barrier and other difficulties that I encountered at the beginning made it difficult for me to show my skills but with time thanks @jnmarteau from day to day it was getting betterand and one day I took over the responsibility for account management @globalschool or more specifically, I publish articles about what our group is doing.

What do I think about the time spent here?
At the very beginning it was very hard for me to get used to everything and everyone but from time everything became normal by what I got used to and with great regret I left this beautiful place.

Therefore, I think that in terms of whether I like it and how I evaluate this trip, my article leaves no any doubt.

I really liked it. Everything I saw and experienced during my stay in Vienna was wonderful. I have met many wonderful people here such as @jnmarteau , @manncpt , @alexandravart, @wolfgangsieberth , organizations @generationeuropa and I experienced unforgettable moments that I will remember for the rest of my life.

It was really great,come not always, everything went my way I will miss you anyway and I can assure you that it was really worth applying for this project.

Thank you once again for everything also you @lizanomadsoul for helping us get power steem and make this account work properly as well as support others!!

29433129_10213775492574998_470300353431076864_n.jpg

/Monika

Sort:  

We are already missing you, too! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64