🌍 #steemitworldtrip ✈New Zealand 🌍

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

ticket_NZ.jpg

2. Destination: #newzealand

I was looking for some destinations to produce an animated shortfilm, the #steemitworldtrip! (Read original post)
This week I chose New Zealand, submitted by @njoy.thejourney, we will have a stopover here - Our destination: Aukland

newZealand.jpg

See you soon with another destination on our #steemitworldtrip!

Sort:  

Oh, das ist ja auch wieder sehr süß geworden :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=annikafried
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemitworldtrip-new-zealand


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

How long are you in New Zealand for? I am from New Zealand but been in Spain for 6 months...

Only been there for 2 weeks ;)

Long enough to see a few sights :)

true, its a wonderful country!

Hey @annikafried,
I just realized I never actually wrote a comment below your post, although I thought of it!!
Omg I'm so happy with your illustration, it just perfectly sums up all the different climatic facets of NZ - I love it <3

Thanks so much :)
Laura

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89