You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to ME! (one year on STEEMIT!)

Haha.

First of all, I thought it was your actual birthday!!Nearly screamt a big happy birthday to you Mr.

I wasn't aware of Steemit an year ago, or rather I saw a post once but ignored the heck out of it. It's not until I saw it again this year that I took interest. I am super amazed at your steady yet consistent growth. It only makes me feel motivated the more to start scribbling my game plan to achieve what you have in the same amount of time.

Four months in so I have about 8 more to go. I am not discouraged or disheartened I haven't achieved much so far, it's testimonials like yours that keeps us moving!!

Thank you for this post! Eagerly looking forward to Part 2.

Whoop! CONGRATULATIONS!!

Sort:  

😎 😍 😘

LOL, my "steady and consistent growth" was mostly from Fiat Infusion, and I am still doing that as well. That works well when I have little time for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65