You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case 11: Aliexpress and some voting-bots, making rewards without an effort!

in #steemit-abuse7 years ago

Many might not agree with me but I think clique voting or self-voting when you have one or more accounts goes to intent. I have @zoee as well and would like to power it up and use it as a bot eventually. I occasionally upvote @zoee or use @zoee to upvote @patrice.

I think their intent here is clear whether the accounts are owned by a single person or multiple people. As a community we need to make sure groups like this one and the larger one like @simonjones do not make a profit off of gaming @minnowbooster, @minnowsupport, and other programs.

If this was a group of friends posting 'real' content and interacting with the community as well I don't know that I would have a problem with it.

Sort:  

I agree with you.. Really, everything has the two sides to it... While I am not in support of those numerous multiple accounts, attention must be also on those making quality contents but having no votes... Many must have resorted to probably leasing SPs and voting oneanother. I think it's a way of keeping themselves on this platform else, this place will be for the whales alone. Before any doubt is placed on @minnowbooster 's upvote bot and leasing service, considerations should be on the numerous value they are giving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33