You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➡️ Exposing One of The Biggest Abuses on Steemit! @Booster, And How 💲10.000+ Dollars Went to One Nifty Abuser 🤑

in #steemit-abuse6 years ago (edited)

OK, now I understand what is going on, thanks @droucil. I got so much missleaded by those massive upvotes on a shitty posts.
In fact I was totally forgotten that I have some rather long time ago registered my posting pass to @booster. In general , if all would work as intended - this bot service could be there without much damage to the steemit system. Who would sacrifice hundreds and hundreds of SBD to get probably less than that in return ? But now, once this bug is explored, there is a huge temptation to get dozens and hundreds $$$ worth of upvotes, virtually for FREE.

We must think and act hard, in order to STOP this abuse.

At least advice the wealthy dolphins and whales how their voting power is wasted against totally useless, shitty posts.

Lets act together !

I have resteemed your post, and going to make my own post soon on this serious problem by our favorite blogging platform

Sort:  

Ultimately there is only one person who can fix this, and that's the owner of @booster. So lets just hope he gets eyes on this and does something about it...

I have fixed my part in just a minutes. By a new password.
Never ever again my SP will be used for upvoting those silly meme's and other shitty posts. ( there been even some in Korean alphabet, where I could not read even one word)

Well people can post what they like. Some people may find it more intresting than others. I thought this platform was made for the common folk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88