Sort:  

I have reported you for comment spam. Please don't make the same comment again and again.

If you upvote and follow someone then what would be ypur comment? Would u mention that in your comment along woth appreciation for thr post ? Would u call that comment spam ?

I saw that u downvoted me on this. I have already provided u an explanation which u have not responded. Either u respond or ypu remove the flag immediately.

I think it was his review of https://steemit.com/@nainaztengra/comments which (11 hours ago, when you made the comment) had several similar comments on other posts. I also think it may have been hasty, as I have been when I saw similar.

Absolutely. When anyone would upvote any post and i follow the person, he or she would mention that in the comment along with some appreciation for the post. It is so very absurd and ridiculous to call that comment a comment spam. One has to be careful and be a level headed person to flag someone. You cant just flag anyone for the sake of flagging. Then that would be treated as flaging spam. Isnt it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33