You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petition to End steemit harassment FAO @dan & @ned

in #steemit-abuse8 years ago

Thank you so much for this initiative. We need measures against these creeps.
Maybe trolling could be penalised economically as well in some way?
I suggest that you contact some people to help promote this post,some whales or dolphins with many followers, because this topic is crucial for the future of the platform. If people can not be safe here, they will leave,and others,myself included, might leave in protest.

Sort:  

I think the loss of ability to gain rewards from posts is an economic penalty. Thanks for signing I have posted it in steemit.chat and also contacted all those that I can see being harassed by the troll.

The only reason I have been putting myself out on this platform is because I thought this space was nicer than YouTube. This will definitely turn people off using it.

Also,I would like to add that reposting is acceptable and good for a post like this. Or do an update in some days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56