Bitcoin Believers

in #steemit-18 years ago

#Hello, my name is Javier Suarez. I am new to #steemit but have been interested in cryptocurrency since 2102 when I bought my first few Bitcoins. I started to investigate further in the technology and started talking about the #digitalcurrency to my friends and family. At first, they were thinking Ponzi scheme , but as they stayed around listening as i was explaining how deep the rabbit hole goes with Bitcoin, they became so interested in obtaining a piece of the bitcoin pie. So, they gave me their cellphones, I opened an account for them and I put a few #bitcoin in their wallets to transact with so they can see how easy it is to use. They were astonished. A week later, I heard back from each one of them and they were telling me how easy it is to make transactions for items and things on the internet, or even buying pizza at a pizza shop in New York City. They are now believers too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86