STEEMISTHEBEST LOTTERY *2 05/07/2017

Lottery.jpg

THE RULES:

To participate in this lottery you must vote, reply and resteem this post. Each participant will be assigned a number in the order of reply. On Friday I will pick the winning number on the RANDOM.org site.

All SBD colected will be the prize.

All SBD collected will be won by a SINGLE participant. You have nothing to lose. Who will not meet these conditions will not be able to participate in the lottery.

Remember:
VOTE
REPLY
RESTEEM

GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

This is fun!

5 , yes is fun! good luck

The first (?) lottery where you can't lose!
I'm in.

6 is your lucky number!

I want to win! I am a winner! This is going to be the one. Upvote this comment if you want me to win!

2 is your number

Upvoted and Resteemed. I'm hoping for the best!

Thank you! Don't I get another ticket for a Resteem? How does that work?

You can't win unless you play!

Im in!! :) Good luck everybody

Done, done & done! Thanks!

number 8, good luck!

Thanks! one of my lucky numbers

Worth a go! Woop

clouda, you are the lucky winner of the lottery STEEMISTHEBEST LOTTERY, congratulation. In 2 days you will receive the prize!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Woop. Awesome thank you so much @steemisthebest

Haha cheers. 😀

re steeming and following now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50