Sort:  

Wow! This is amazing. I sent over my contribution to steemisland sorry, I sent sbd on accident. I hope I made it for the first round of funding. I will send more Steem as I can I like the islands in Belize. What is steemstock exactly? Can't wait to kick back on the warm sands of steemisland! I Have also Upvoted and resteemed all steemisland posts. I hope all the sbd dollars earned from steemisland account go to the island funding as that will help us get to our goal quicker and contribute funding to renovations as well! Cheers!

It's very exciting and the support is awesome!! I can't wait! I put you on the list! Thank You! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

During my Audit of Officers for Steem Island, I saw your SBD contribution. It was not enough to make 3 Steem. You should be eligible for 2 but not 3 Shares. He has you down for 3.

How do you figure? And how short is it?

How do I figure???!

Oh, my. I just linked to my audit with a few hours of details and exactly how I figured! But if you need the link again, here it is. Please click the link. https://steemit.com/steemislandinc/@uruiamme/audit-1-of-steemislandinc-steem-island-disputed-list-of-officers-and-bean-counting (The blue is a link.)

Oh my!? Do I detect an attitude. I allready looked at the link it's all about how your not pleased with @riosparada work on steemit island. I am sure your work contributing to steemisland would be greatly appreciated but you do not have to approach the issue with an air of condescending overlord. No one likes that guy. I simply asked how short was it and how did you figure that out so I may review and correct the balance. I sent my contribution via sbd so it was converted so Steem. I was not aware that an auditor was elected for steemisland....or are you trying to elect yourself? I agree one is needed but maybe not one with dripping disdain towards the member who is launching this idea into a reality. I believe the guy is trying to do the right thing. Thank you for bringing this to everyone's attention so all the numbers add up for whoever does accounting in the future. Steem On!

You caught me!

Nah, man, I didn't mean to get attitudes toward each other. But. I did want to point out, that before this whole project explodes (and I hope it does in the POSITIVE way, like an explosion of interest and fun), I think the matters should be resolved. The way I learned this is through hindsight and bad results.

So while we are still at Stage 1, I do want to pester everyone before it gets out of hand. I would much rather make things right now and survive the audit stronger... rather than have this discussion in 2021 when there could potentially be a lot more at stake. And more than a few words.

Attitudes on stun. LOL. I mean, you and I have about $10 invested... others have $500 or more. Some day, our shares could be worth more and we cannot go back and fix it. So whether you have 2 shares vs. 3... it may mean something of significance later.

I promise I will behave.

Congratulations @steemislandinc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17