You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Island crowdfunding - Round 2!!

in #steemislandinc7 years ago

The corp will is about 1/2 way done. The names will be done in "street name" using steemit usernames. I will do a corp post explaining this when I get back. Again, thank you. The mere fact that you did this tells me we are going to work well together!

Sort:  

As long as you don't make me trezurer. I'ma gonnea purpussly sounds like thisss ifin ya mak me thu bean counter.

Seriously, as an officer, I would vote to get an outside accountant or whatever. Very soon. Someone who knows the blockchain and can do maths and like it.

This audit was like pulling teeth.

But do you have any junior lawyers or paralegals there? Looking back at the posts, you had a few interested folks who gave some free advice. Maybe on of those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78