You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Island crowdfunding - Round 2!!

in #steemislandinc7 years ago

Awesome! Great Job! Your right I should have waited until I got back home to start round 2. There will me no more action taken regarding round 2 until we are all satisfied. I honor you dispute! Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

From the audit my steem was short. The correct amount has now been transferred. I hope I'm still considered a round one officer?

Maybe so. I would give it a good possibility, but I am only a 0.5% investor... you would be 0.1%. I did my audit to help folks like you to some degree... however, following the rules should give anyone the best chance.

Thank you. Can you post a new list of all round one investors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70