You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You been Late to the Party All Your Life like me??? Here is an Opportunity to Arrive Early...

in #steemislandinc7 years ago

I'm in 10 Steem, as I've got some accumulated.

It'll be interesting to see if anything happens with this, or if it turns out it all disappears into the ether forever.

Let's see what happens. (I just hope those who've decided to invest lots into the idea are intelligent enough not to have used their savings XS)

Sort:  

Life is a Gamble! Some risk Pays off and some Don't. I consider this Low-Risk High-Reward. You only need 1 steem token to get in on the ground floor. I'm willing to take the risk... Good Luck My Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64