When Grace speaks for steemit

in #steemirian7 years ago

WHEN GRACE SPEAKS!!

GRACE means FAVOUR Minus LABOUR
GRACE means PROMOTION without QUALIFICATION

When GRACE speaks, protocols are suspended, If u doubt me ask Esther;

When GRACE speaks, Laws are broken, If u doubt ask King David;

When GRACE speaks, Educational
Qualifications are Useless, If u doubt ask Peter;

When GRACE speaks, Connections are needless, If u doubt me ask Joseph; from prison to Prime minister.

Today I decree that, in this Glorious year, THE GRACE OF GOD will speak on your behalf: in your family, in your life, in your marital home, in your office, in your finances, in your business, and career in Jesus name

See you flourishing from race to grace in 2018 !!!

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44