Finding my Steemit angle

in #steemir5 years ago

cllu0cj292.jpg
I have been here for a week now. Wrote a post, filled a wallet and checked what is going on. I must confess I still haven’t a clue. I see some users following me and looking in, they seem to have thousands of followers while themself they are following tenfold more.

I ask myself is this the connection I seek?

I used to post on Plag later known as Sola. Here often the discussion was about authentic behavior. This was the red line from beginning till the end. Holding on in a community with spam and scam flying over our heads has made me a bit apprehensive but still I want to find a place to bring ideas into this world.

I appreciate some help to get started. What is good behavior here. How to put out a post effectively without being pushy. Tell me some snippets of info you think that makes Steemit what it should be.

Power, money, fame or so are not my incentive. Just good relationships.

Looking forward to your replies.

Rufus

Sort:  

I remember you from Plag and Sola. I sense this is a worthwhile connection to feel 2 years after your post? Cheers, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56