What Steemit Means To Me; A video Made For Steemit In Nigeria (SIN) Conference, Ille-Ife Nigeria

in #steemir7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Was so happy when I saw your video at the conference it was really great.... Thank you ma

Thanks for the video Ma, @maryfavour.. I've been able to write a bit on my passions as well.. I guess I'm gradually beginning to open up to the world, I think... Lol. I enjoy cooking too...
On blogging about ideas and challenges,... Hmmm... Sure, that definitely works!... You get to talk to a lot of people who could assist, support, and become even better friends... Cool...
Overall, steemit is a great place... I know I'm gonna love it here.. Say, wanna be friends?

Am so glad to be here to listen to you. I gained a whole lot from you especially to find ways to add value to people and not think of the money i could make but to work hard and work smart so as to find fulfillment in steemit. This means a lot to me, i sure appreciate the time and effort you put in making of this video. Thank you ma.

The video was amazing, God bless, I hope to work with you in the future sister

Despite all. Ma'am, your video look more courageous, articulate in speaking with humble feelings... You are indeed the mother motivator of the minnows. I Pray, i take after your footsteps ma. On behalf of euronation, please forgive your son @itripp4writting.

Maama too love cooking. Hahahaha, the steemit in Nigeria was a success. Thanks a million times.

Yes, @bat-junior, I love cooking. It's a thing of joy to know that steemit in Nigeria (SIN) was a success. Thanks too for taking time to watch my video.

Not showing anything yet ma

Hello,@yinkaknl. Glad to see you here. The video is quite lengthy, a little over 20 minutes. So, it took 3 hrs for the video to upload. I'm watching the video now. Let me see if @royalfinest can help me edit it for sin. Thank you.

Same here...got a message saying "this video is unavailable"

I am sorry for that. It won't happen again.

Delete your comment, or it will be flagged, because it's spam. Vote begging is spam.

Hello ma'am. I am speaking on behalf of @itripp4writting. I honestly don't know why people should appear to be in a hurry as if there's competition in destiny. The guy concerned is an euronian ma'am. I visited his blog some hours ago and found out that he is not doing well. He hardly get even 10 upvotes from fellow minnows.

I called his attention and told him that the number of upvotes he gets is a reflection of the quality of his comments on other people's blog. His blog is dull and that shows that he has not been networking properly. So he should sit up.

I gave him your name, @stellabelle and @surpassinggoogle and told him to always check your blogs and leave good comments based on the fact that since a lot of people do visit these blogs, they would see his comments, which may of course endear him to them.

Never knew he would come here and begin begging for votes. Pls forgive him and remove your flag. Will speak to him in the group. Thanks

@eurogee

And instead of him to simply watch the video and make sensible contribution, he went begging! We have not for once encouraged this kind of attitude and i was shocked when this was brought to euronians attention.

All i can say is to please forgive him ma. He will delete the comment.

Thanks ma.

instead of him to simply watch the video and make sensible contribution, he went begging!

Hmm...it's a bad thing to vote-beg. If he had engaged meaningfully, I would vote his comments with a couple of cents. Thank you, @smyle, for your intervention. Steem on!

@eurogee, thanks for the timely intervention. Sorry about the late reply. Sometimes, it's not easy to deal with every single comment.

I honestly don't know why people should appear to be in a hurry as if there's competition in destiny.

The reason, I think is because such people do not have the right orientation. They think and take the steem blockchain as a ponzi scheme coupled with our attitude to hit big on time. Whatever that means. Until we learn the virtue of patience & hard work, preparedness to learn how to behave on the steem blockchain, that is when we would know that we are now on the right part.
Yes, I think he should sit up.

I gave him your name, @stellabelle and @surpassinggoogle and told him to always check your blogs and leave good comments based on the fact that since a lot of people do visit these blogs, they would see his comments, which may of course endear him to them.

Imagine this good piece of advice that you gave him, yet he misused it. Anyway, hopefully he knows better now. Thanks for being a good leader. Cheers.

Sorry about that. Remove flag so that I can delete it please

Please, don't vote yet. I'm trying to upload a video on youtube and steemir published it.

Was so happy when I saw your video at the conference it was really great.... Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45